do a little dance

image

Lately I’ve been lacking motivation and energy to do housework, uhh …blog posts and basically anything that needs to be done.

I love 70s/80s funk, soul and disco so I made up a playlist to get me up off the couch

I usually play it when I have to do some housework however most of the time I alternate between doing housework and having a dance (a great way to get some exercise) when it’s on

Put it on before you have to go out on a Friday or Saturday night and I’m sure it will put you in a great mood. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

